Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Nellie Khalil nkhalil1@harpercollege.edu unavailable
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Richard F. Johnson rjohnson@harpercollege.edu 847-925-6429
Associate Provost
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brian Knetl bknetl@harpercollege.edu unavailable
Faculty Study Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible for all facets of study abroad protocols involving faculty (e.g., application creation and review, program administration, and Terra Dotta administration).
Name Email Phone
Dr. Judi Nitsch mnitsch@harpercollege.edu unavailable
Honors Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Oversees all aspects of application for Honors study abroad programs.
Name Email Phone
Dr. John Garcia jgarcia@harpercollege.edu 847-925-6402
Program Assistant / TerraDotta Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Advises on all programs and oversees all aspects of TerraDotta application system.
Name Email Phone
Allie Olson aolson@harpercollege.edu unavailable